VadaVaka

Full Version: Now Doctor Who ep 1 leaked early
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Now onto the review. Any cracks about my bad spelling will get you punished in very horrable ways. I'll send Hitmoney and Crash N Giggles (2 friends over at MekTek) over to your house to have some fun with you. I did this review at 4 am my time so your lucky that even one word is spelled right.

Well all I can say is, interesting.

Again I drop some spoilers here so if you don't want to know about it don't read.

First off I have to tell you that I am a HUGE Doctor Who fan. I have seen every episode and the movie (which wasn't half bad and really not bad for being american made).

For those that don't know Doctor who was on TV for 36 years. Its the longest running series ever. There is only 26 seasons of it though. I believe there was 6 episodes per season. Strange I know but hey it was a great series. Its about a person named The Doctor. He gets into a police pox (much more room in there then you think) and travels through time and space.

Ok Theme music, still the same, except for the trailing end which they just repeat over and over again for like 10 seconds straight while some credits played.

Little too much sillyness. They could have made certain things a little less silly. There was parts where I thought I was watching part of Red Dwarf.

Rose's "boyfriend" (and I really use that term loosly) was an idiot. He reminded me of Rimmer, except less gallent and even even worse with women. Why she would have even gone out with a guy like that to start out with I don't know. He was even worse at acting. After she almost gets blown up, all he can think about is going down to the pub and watching the last 5 minutes of a game.