CloudFuel,Mar 7 2003, 11:23 PM Wrote:Longest living clan = uT
Actually it's [CAKE]
its pr0.... :bh::bh:

:baaa:
[CAKE] is approximatly 1 year old
existing before the patch came out

so yes [CAKE] is the oldest existing clan
:bgf:but before the patch there was no ricochet
Fine the oldest clan since Rico "officiallY" came out = uT, then pr0...
Ricochet came out long before the patch last June. If I'm not mistaken it originally came with the retail version of CS. Someone correct me if I am wrong my memory gets a bit blurry trying to think that far back.
[Image: b_560x95.png]
nope...it came out with the patch of HL up to 1.1.1.0 The date of this release I am not sure of....but I do know it's been about a year or so since it came out...
i got rico with my CS game but it didnt work until
the patch
uhhh no cloud
rico didn't just come out in that patch it was just rereleased with a couple of touchups then.

i don't actually know when rico was first released since i only started playing it about year ago.

i've met people in game that said they played 5 years ago and i don't think that they are lieing though they might be exagerating a little.

if you need a couple more people to confirm that rico was out before the 1.1.1.0 patch ask:
Wha?, Rulepool2, Enzymo, Killjoy.
as they all played before the patch
I know it came out before then...but nearly no one played it...and it wasn't the OFFICIAL release....thus why I said since the official release which was with 1.1.1.0 update of HL...
Is CAKE even considered a Ricochet clan? I only see one person every play Rico. I think I saw a second CAKE member for the first time EVER yesterday.
Yes [cake] , i think i know ricochet mod since 4 years. The time with just 3 or 4 servers and barely 10 players..

check this: http://mitglied.lycos.de/Koani/ ...veteran

and what about deathMatch 3 ?

the patch just make us playing with more players ..a few a little ..hardly 30 almost decapitor babes :hide: