Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Jabba's Travels
I'm not sure how long this will last, but since I got a new camera and am on the road alot, i'm gonna start sharing some of America with you guys, alot will be boring i'm sure but maybe everynow and then I will get something that will stir even beastie and lil face. Not sure I can stir up our lady, but i'll try from time to time.
I'm gonna start alittle early, at christmas. Just some stuff I doing in florida, hopefully they will get better as we go along.

ps. for those that don't know, I am a retail promotions manager. Basically self-employed and contract to retail stores/chains to handle their sales(my specialty being liquidations and auctions).

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

jabba luv if you need help posting let me know:wub:
I can't see the pictures for some reason or another, but I'm looking forward to it. I've always wanted to take a cross country road trip and see all of America, a fantasy of mine. Jabba thanks for sharing what most of us can only dream about right now, very cool of you buddy ^_^
I am wondering how much the red telephone booth was:huh: that would be cool to have.
I want that white leather chair thing, although it does look familar, wouldnt you say so wha?
There are a number of things in there I would love to have if only I had the room and money for them.
Heh, yeah, another of those would be nice.
telephone booth is 600.00, I'll try to get one and you can drive to ohio to pick it up.
this is the store after we finished the auction.

what was the last thing to sell and how much did it go for?
a whole corner of junk frames,file cabinets,metal chairs, went for 130.00 but they had to take it all,

:)I was dredding having to pay to have it taken to the dump.
I reduced the size of the pictures, hope you dont mind I was having trouble seeing them.....I didnt mean to reduce them so much...hopefully everyone got a chance to see the first one when it was big.