Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Coca Cola Kitchen
ok probably too many pictures...I just bought a new digital camera..got a great deal and I am still learning how to deal use it
one of the first and most important things I had to do was keep my promise to fritoman to show him and his honey my Coke Kitchen...I didnt take pictures inside my drawers and cabinets but rest assure they are full of coke plates, bowls and glasses and the flatware is also coke merchandise and as much 'red' stuff as I could find. The round Coca Cola display shelves on top of the cabinets have figurines that go on them, I have enough to fill them all I just haven't put them out yet...you can see some of them in the big cabinet. I made the curtains out of a shower curtain...it is hard to find regular curtains the length of my windows.
and the coke machine....compressor was built to keep sodas cold in bottles so you can imagine how cold it keeps my diet coke in a can and my RedBulls almost ice up sometimes.:D
btw that is Tiger Puff2 in the chair...she is a tortoiseshell.

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

So I'm guessin you drink Coke :P Very cool kithcen..all themed and all..Grits the interior decorator :P
trying #2

ok I think I have it now

I love Coke...actually I drink more diet Coke now than regular

ok there are still more

I have a huge kitchen

and a huge Coke collection

note the fan is coke also

last one I promise :D

That's awesome GRITS, but I hope you brush your teeth 10 times a day =)

I personally don't drink Pop anymore, but I was really addicted to Vanilla Coke for a while. That shit really sticks to my teeth and I get this awful grinding sensation between 'em.
-Sockhole
"If ya SMELL ... what the SOCK ... is cookin."