Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Gemakk still in Town
I don't mean to put to much attenttion on Gemakk, but he was the founder and leader when I first started playing and for me to still get to play a few games with him is special for me. I was a newb and I am still very hard to learn anything new and Gem was always and still fun to play and respectful of me. I got to be owned by Gem tonite, hopefully I was able to make it interesting for him, at least put up some kind of fight, and hopefully we will see him back on soon.
I saw him on and was tempted to sneak in a game...funny how a player has the ability to pull out the competitive nature of another.
glad you are both hanging around
I could take him.
sounds like a lot of talk to me 16 since you can't seem to 'find time' for your match with [CAKE]rUsh....finish the tourney...maybe then I will be able to handle the ego a little more:P

sorry jabba I went off topic but couldnt pass up the opportunity:offtopic:
but 16 proves my point about pulling out a competitive nature
I played him a few weeks ago, he actually remembered me from the forums, cant remember how i fought, but i was pretty happy with myself.

edit: np grits ^_^
I happened to of not wanted to do anything except listen to my Mp3s that day, so I decided to try Rico on Steam. When that didn't work out AT ALL, jabba came in and invited me over to the WON servers...had lots of fun :P
you should swing by more gem, good to see you on the forums tho :thumb:
I've had to work all weekend Grits, I've clocked in about 30 hours since friday. On top of that I have to do a group assignment where I'm having a problem getting a hold of my group. Maybe during the week though because I only work monday and friday during the week.

edit: There's no such thing as talk for me, I have always been willing to prove myself - you know that, I hope. ^_^
Gem didn't know this, but I locked the server while we played, the best perk for an admin.