Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Incoherent Rant of The Day
Frickin = Fried Chicken. Get it? hehe....

Gravity is the company that runs a game called Ragnarok Online. Yesterday, I had nothing to do. I was like, it's not very often I have a whole day to waist doing whatever I want these days. So I got an idea, I'd subscribe to Ragnarok. So I fork over my 10 dollars and download the game. This is where the pain starts. You are forced to download 10 40mb files instead of 1 400mb file. So, I have to sit at my computer for 100minutes so that every 10 minutes I can start another file downloading when the last one finishes. But, eventually the files are done downloading. I install it, I'm getting excited now. Ooohh I can't wait. Then, because Gravity is Fried Chicken retarded they never update the client download, so I must wade through a plethora of auto update patches. And since I have no idea how long they will take, I'm forced to no leave my computer. 15 minutes later I'm going in the game finally. Two hours after I begun downloading. I quickly punch in my ID and password and get "Unregistered ID." I try it a few more times and it doesn't work. So now here we are God knows how many hours later, well over 24, and I STILL CANT FRIED CHICKEN PLAY!!!!!! F U GRAVITY YOU HAVE MY MONEY, WHERE IS MY GAME? It's bullshit man I'm telling you.

Something kind of funny, a few minutes ago, in my fit of rage, I started typing in random URLs. I went to http://www.ihateyou.com, and it's some sort of anti-Verisign campaign site or something. The irony in it is that Verisign is the company that handles billing information for Gravity. It's a small Fried Chicken world after all.

If you're still reading this I apoligize. I'm just a kid angry at corperate america. That's why I say, "Try it [preferably until you don't desire to play it any longer], Don't buy it!"