Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Lets Play HLDM
Some comments have been made about me being on Rico less these days.....please come on over to HLDM if you are ever looking for me....it is a lot of fun....Holdouts Vad's Place

It would be fun if some of us got together and played....how about Saturday evening? I will be there about 5ish EST
I would, but I'm busy playing TS... however, I might make an exception for you... I still think you should get a TS server ;-) It's one of the top mods these days.
netniV,Aug 29 2003, 02:03 PM Wrote:I would, but I'm busy playing TS... however, I might make an exception for you... I still think you should get a TS server ;-) It's one of the top mods these days.
O yes it is..Its so badass lol..I'm addicted..
i'll try to make it, im a noob though, so this is your chance for revenge.
kon sarnat.
half-life is being troublesome, as of late, and it won't let me reinstall it properly without it having some sort of error. every other program i have runs perfectly, but for the moment, i'll have to think of other ways of entertaining myself (and it's getting REALLY hard. a few hours ago, i actually sat down and started READING).
a REGULAR BOOK. i don't know how long i'll last....
Well, I might stop in for a bit later on, but around 5:00 I'll be getting ready to go back to a football game, but I'll probably try and get on for a few minutes to test it out.
yes yes
brokend,Aug 30 2003, 08:43 AM Wrote:i'll have to think of other ways of entertaining myself (and it's getting REALLY hard)
uh, wtf does that mean?

reformat. you're overdue. some times operating systems (specifically windows me) like to freak out and not like a program.
hehehe you are so bad sage

it was a lot of fun to have familiar 'faces' in game....thanks guys

also if anyone wants to just learn the 'ropes' let me know and I will show you around a couple maps...the special ones can be d/l in the HLDM section of the forums so you don't have to wait in game