Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I am done
I have been playing ricochet for about 4 years now through out the whole time i have been nice and friendly to people. But iam sick of everyone teating me like shit so i declare my retirment from rico. If anyone needs me contact my on my AIM slasher186. If you want to see me in game i will be playing Tfc At low grav muppets in space. to all the people who treated me very nicely Goodbye i shall miss you all. Grits thanks for being kind to me. lil Thanks for being a great friend. G Thanks for all the arguments. Acid Thanks for calling me stupid.Gwar thanks for the fun times. Frito Thanks for teaching me.
4 years huh? didn't even know rico was out that long...anyway, lataz bro. Been fun playing ya...lata!
Slasher?????
:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(you can't:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

please?
Cant what Grits Everyone is treating me badly so its no fun anymore for me I hate to leave all of you but when i get in im not having fun and i leave pissed :(:(:(:(:(
I shall make my last apprace tonight and that shall be it at 8:40 pm i shall come in and say good bye thats Mtn time
4 years? ok
seeing as HL is 5 years old, that means someone had to think of, create, and release this mod so you would play it in under a year. Was the SDK even out? CS wasn't even released until the second year that HL was out i believe.

Stop lying and people will stop being such pricks to you.
haha....ahh pique...lovely.
Rico came with CS Retail version along with some other mods like Firearms. It came out on November 3, 2000. I got the realease date from Gamespy. Back on topic I'm sorry to hear that you will not be playing anymore Slasher it was nice knowing you.
[Image: b_560x95.png]
Good bye all. and pique please wash your mouth out with soap. You talking pretty nasty and if you want to talk about pricks look in a mirror.
cya